تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority

Exhibiting - Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Mitzie Ague-Perez : mitzie.ague@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8852
Mob: +971 50 256 2780

Italy

Baldo Pipitone : baldo.pipitone@infodent.com
Infodent Srl
Tel: +39 0761 352198
Fax: +39 0761 352133

Turkey

Ozge Ergun : ozge.ergun@index.ae
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 520 8888
Mob: +971 562805055
Fax: +971 338 4193

Austria, Germany, Netherlands & Switzerland

Walburga Meisinger : w.meisinger@messe-information.com
Meisinger-Schoeps Messeinformation
Tel: +49 8035 9677-20
Fax: +49 172 653 8905
Mobile: +49 172 653 8905

South Korea

Jungsik Lee : jungsik.lee@indexholding.co.kr
INDEX HOLDING – Korea Branch
Tel: +82 2 60004717
Fax: +82 2 64991027
Mobile: +82 10 33083473

Rest of the World

Mitzie Ague-Perez : mitzie.ague@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Fax: +971 4 520 8852
Mobile: +971 50 256 2780

Interested to become ARM agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badge & Other Enquiries

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Operations Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

Registration & Marketing

Joana Lou Tapangco : registration@radiologyuae.com
Marketing Executive
Dir: +971 4 520 8868
Mob: +971 50 695 7781

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Operations Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

We are glad to assist you for further information, Kindly provide details below.










About

 

INDEX Conferences & Exhibitions Org. Est. in collaboration with the Radiology Society of the Emirates is delighted to announce the Annual Radiology Meeting in UAE on November 5 - 7, 2017 held at the The Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre (DICEC)

This highly specialised event in the field of Radiology and Diagnostic Imaging will invite major stakeholders from the industry. Over 500 professionals from all over the globe are expected to attend this conference dedicated to Radiologists and Radiographers.

Read more

Subscribe

 

Name:

Email:

Notice

 

ARM is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf.

All event correspondences are to be addressed to the ARM representatives.

Creampie