تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority

Exhibiting - Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Mitzie Ague-Perez : mitzie.ague@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8852
Mob: +971 50 256 2780

Italy

Magda Bavila : magda.bavila@emmevents.com 
EMM Events
Tel: +39 349 7780848
Fax: +39 02 95784033

Turkey

Ozge Ergun : ozge.ergun@index.ae
Business Development Executive
Tel: +971 520 8888
Mob: +971 562805055
Fax: +971 338 4193

South Korea

Jungsik Lee : jungsik.lee@indexholding.co.kr
INDEX HOLDING – Korea Branch
Tel: +82 2 60004717
Fax: +82 2 64991027
Mobile: +82 10 33083473

Rest of the World

Mitzie Ague-Perez : mitzie.ague@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Fax: +971 4 520 8852
Mobile: +971 50 256 2780

Interested to become ARM agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badge & Other Enquiries

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Operations Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

Registration & Marketing

Joana Lou Tapangco : registration@radiologyuae.com
Marketing Executive
Dir: +971 4 520 8868
Mob: +971 50 695 7781

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Operations Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

We are glad to assist you for further information, Kindly provide details below.











Instagram

 

Subscribe

 

Name:

Email:

Notice

 

ARM is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf.

All event correspondences are to be addressed to the ARM representatives.