تحت رعاية سمو الشيخ حمدان بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي

Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance and President of the Dubai Health Authority

Exhibiting - Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Mitzie Ague-Perez : exhibit@radiologyuae.com
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8852
Mob: +971 54 998 9398

Italy

Magda Bavila : magda.bavila@emmevents.com 
EMM Events
Tel: +39 349 7780848
Fax: +39 02 95784033

Turkey

Ozge Ergun : turkey@radiologyuae.com
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 520 8888
Mob: +971 54 998 9397
Fax: +971 338 4193

Asia Pacific

Clara Wong : clara.wong@indexholding.sg
Asia-Pacific Sales Manager
INDEX Holding – Singapore Branch
Tel: +65 6337 2888
Mob: +65 97806839

South Korea

Jungsik Lee : jungsik.lee@indexholding.co.kr
INDEX HOLDING – Korea Branch
Tel: +82 2 60004717
Fax: +82 2 64991027
Mobile: +82 10 33083473

Rest of the World

Mitzie Ague-Perez : mitzie.ague@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Fax: +971 4 520 8852
Mobile: +971 54 998 9398

Interested to become ARM agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 54 998 9397
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badge & Other Enquiries

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Project Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

Registration & Marketing

Jackielyn Gahid: registration@radiologyuae.com
Marketing Executive
Dir: +971 4 520 8853
Mob: +971 50 762 4737

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Project Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

We are glad to assist you for further information, Kindly provide details below.











Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

Instagram

 

Subscribe

 

Name:

Email:

Notice

 

ARM is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf.

All event correspondences are to be addressed to the ARM representatives.