Exhibiting - Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Mitzie Ague-Perez : exhibit@radiologyuae.com
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Dir: +971 4 520 8852
Mob: +971 54 998 9398

Turkey

Ozge Karayel: turkey@radiologyuae.com
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 520 8888
Mob: +971 54 998 9397
Fax: +971 338 4193

France

Sophie Baranowski: sb.sofexpo@gmail.com
SOFEXPO
Phone: +33 6 82 07 70 01
Website: http://sofexpo.com

Interested to become ARM agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 54 998 9397
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Asia Pacific

Clara Wong : clara.wong@indexholding.sg
Asia-Pacific Sales Manager
INDEX Holding – Singapore Branch
Tel: +65 6337 2888
Mob: +65 97806839

South Korea

Jungsik Lee : jungsik.lee@indexholding.co.kr
INDEX HOLDING – Korea Branch
Tel: +82 2 60004717
Fax: +82 2 64991027
Mobile: +82 10 33083473

Rest of the World

Mitzie Ague-Perez : mitzie.ague@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Fax: +971 4 520 8852
Mobile: +971 54 998 9398

Catalogue Entry, Badge & Other Enquiries

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Project Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

Registration & Marketing

Jackielyn Gahid: registration@radiologyuae.com
Marketing Executive
Dir: +971 4 520 8853
Mob: +971 50 762 4737

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Hotel Reservations

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Andrea Barretto : info@radiologyuae.com
Project Manager
Dir: +971 4 520 8907
Mob: +971 50 476 2417

We are glad to assist you for further information, Kindly provide details below.











Instagram

 
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

Subscribe

 

Name:

Email:

Notice

 

ARM is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf.

All event correspondences are to be addressed to the ARM representatives.